dzięcioł białogrzbiety (Dendrocopos leucotos)

dzięcioł białoszyi (Dendrocopos syriacus)

dzięcioł średni (Dendrocoptes medius)


dzięciołek (Dryobates minor)

dzięcioł duży (Dendrocopos major)

Copyright Paweł Głowacki @2012. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information